2022 Shred Days Scheduled

Updated August 1, 2022

Several of our branches have partnered with a local shredding service to help customers and members of the community safely shred personal documents. Our free Shred Days are the perfect opportunity to securely dispose of old documents such as bank statements, pay stubs, cancelled checks, and medical records that contain sensitive and personal information.

In addition to helping you clear out clutter, shredding items containing personal information is a simple step to help prevent identity theft.

Please join us at one of our Shred Day events. No sign up is needed.

Saturday, March 19                         Acton Branch | 340 Great Rd., Acton, MA

Saturday, March 26                         North Andover Branch | 247 Chickering Rd., North Andover, MA

Saturday, May 7                               Nashua Branch | 88 Main St., Nashua, NH

Saturday, July 16                             Chelmsford Branch | 185 Littleton Rd., Chelmsford, MA

Saturday, July 23                             Tewksbury Branch | 910 Andover St., Tewksbury, MA

Saturday, July 30                             Windham Branch | 15 Indian Rock Road, Windham, NH

Saturday, August 6                          Methuen Branch | 255 Broadway, Methuen, MA

Saturday, August 20                        Derry Branch | 47 Crystal Ave, Derry, NH

Saturday, September 10                 Hobbs Community Center | 8 Nashua Rd, Pelham, NH

Saturday, September 24                 Leominster Branch | 65 Main St., Leominster, MA

Saturday, October 29                      Dracut Branch | 1168 Lakeview Ave., Dracut, MA

Saturday, November 12                  Lawrence Branch | 290 Merrimack St., Lawrence, MA

All events are 9:00am- 12:00pm.

Limit of 10 boxes of material per person.

Paper only, no binders. Paper clips, staples and elastics are acceptable.

All dates, times and locations are subject to change. Please contact Branch teams directly to confirm an event.

More News

Enterprise Bank Supports YMCA of Greater Londonderry

Thank you for the warm welcome, Londonderry!

Enterprise Bank recognized at BBJ's Corporate Citizenship Summit

Enterprise Bank was recognized once again for team member volunteer service and corporate philanthropy at the Boston Business Journal's "Corporate Citizenship Summit" held on September 8, 2022.

A Special Labor Day 2022 Message

In observance of Labor Day, all Enterprise Bank branches and offices will be closed on Monday, September 5.

Leaving Site Confirmation